Matungu County Polytechnic Courses Offered, Contacts and Application Procedure

Matungu County Polytechnic is a  registered Public Vocational Training Center located at Kakamega in Kakamega County, Kenya.

Matungu County Polytechnic Contacts

Institution Name: Matungu County Polytechnic
Address: P.O Box 711 – 50102 Mumias
Phone no: 713238298
Email: [email protected]

Physical Location of Matungu County Polytechnic

County: Kakamega
Location: Kakamega
Plot No: NORTH WANGA/MATUNGU/2941 (1.42 HA)
Matungu County Polytechnic

Matungu County Polytechnic Courses Offered

1. NVCET in Agribusiness (KNEC) for a maximum of 30 trainees
2. Artisan in Electrical installation (KNEC) for a maximum of 20 trainees
3. Grade III – I in Appropriate Carpentry & Joinery (NITA) for a maximum of 20 trainees
4. Grade III – I in Electrical wireman (NITA) for a maximum of 20 trainees
5. Grade III – I in Masonry (NITA) for a maximum of 30 trainees
6. Grade III – I in Tailoring and dressmaking (NITA) for a maximum of 20 trainees
7. Grade III – I in Motor Vehicle Mechanic (NITA) for a maximum of 20 trainees
8. Grade III – I in Hair Dressing & Beauty Therapy (NITA ) for a maximum of 30 trainees

Matungu County Polytechnic Registration Status

Current Registration Status: Registered And Licensed

Registration Date: 4/15/2019
Expiry Date: 4/14/2024
Registration No: TVETA/PUBLIC/VTC/0143/2019

Matungu County Polytechnic Category

Category Name: Vocational Training Center
Category: VTC
Type: VTC

More Related Institutions

Mkhuru Vocational Training Center

Navakholo Technical And Vocational College

Mautuma Vocational Training Center

Murhanda Vocational Training Center

Mumias West Technical Training Institute C/O Sigalagala Np

Raphaelmalimili Youth Polytechnic

Mumbetsa County Polytechnic

Mawe Tatu Vtc

Sabatia Technical And Vocational College

Mundeku Vtc

Shamberere Technical Training Institute

Rural Craft Training Centre – Nys Turbo

Shagungu Vocational Training Center

S.A. Chombeli County Polytechnic

Shilolavakhali County Vocational Training Center

Sango Vtc

Shidodo County Polytechnic

Shieywe Vtc

Sikulu Vtc – Kakamega

Shitoli County Polytechnic

Source:  Technical and Vocational Education and Training Authority, TVETA



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *