Serein Education Centre Courses Offered, Contacts and Application Procedure

Serein Education Centre is a  registered Private TVC located at Mache Plaza 3Rd Floor, Kijabe Row in Nakuru County, Kenya.

Serein Education Centre Contacts

Institution Name: Serein Education Centre
Address: P.O Box 17330 – 20100 Nakuru
Phone no: 0721416200/0729130104
Email: [email protected]

Physical Location of Serein Education Centre

County: Nakuru
Location: Mache Plaza 3Rd Floor, Kijabe Row
Plot No: LR NO BLOCK 9198
Serein Education Centre

Serein Education Centre Courses Offered

1. Diploma Business Management(KICD) For a maximum of 20 trainees
2. Diploma Accounting Technician Diploma(KASNEB) For a Maximum of 20 trainees
3 Professional in Certified Public Accountant (KASNEB) For a Maximum of 20 Trainees
4. DiplomaHuman Resource Management (K.I.E ) For a Maximum of 20 Trainees
5. DiplomaSocial Work and Community Development(KICD) For a Maximum of 20 Trainees
6. Diploma in Counseling – Marriage and Family Therapy Option (KICD) For a Maximum of 20 Trainees
7. Diploma in Counseling – Spiritual Counseling Option (KICD) For a Maximum of 20 Trainees
8. Craft in Guidance and Counseling in Learning Institutions Option. (KICD) For a Maximum of 20 Trainees
9. Craft in Banking and Finance(K.I.E) For a Maximum of 20 Trainees
10. DiplomaInformation Communication Technology(K.I.E) For a Maximum of 35 Trainees

Serein Education Centre Registration Status

Current Registration Status: Registered And Licensed

Registration Date: 1/28/2016
Expiry Date: 1/27/2021
Registration No: TVETA/PRIVATE/TVC/0061/2016

Serein Education Centre Category

Category Name: TVC
Category: TVC
Type: TVC

More Related Institutions

Stac Institute

Tracom College

Skyways Aviation Training Institute

Total Technical And Vocational College

Tecq Skills Professional Institute

Trendy Technical And Vocational Training Centre

Subukia Vocational Training Center

Snip Snip School Of Cosmetology And Catering

Wendo Vocational Training Center

The Serenity College – Gilgil

Aldai Technical Training Institute

Vera Technical Training College

Ack Bishop Muge College

Wanyororo Vocational Training Center

Emsos Technical And Vocational College

A.I.C Diguna Rainbow Polytechnic

Cheptarit Vocational Training Center

Emgwen Technical And Vocational College

Kaplamai Vocational Training Center

Kaiboi Technical Training Institute

Source:  Technical and Vocational Education and Training Authority, TVETA



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *